Staff Directory

Name Title Center
Michael Belarmino Senior Policy Advisor Federal Liaison
Marcy Boggs Managing Editor Research and Consulting
Deborah Boyd Senior Receptionist Operations and Marketing
Adam Braffman Associate Operations and Marketing
Emily S. Brock Director Federal Liaison
Matt Bubness Senior Manager Research and Consulting
Todd Buikema Senior Manager Technical Services
Genevieve Carter Consultant/Analyst Research and Consulting
Gustavo Corral Publications Distribution Coordinator Finance and Administration
James M. Falconer, CPA Senior Manager Technical Services
John Fishbein Senior Program Manager Technical Services
Elizabeth Fu Manager Research and Consulting
Susan Gaffney Senior Manager Research and Consulting
Tami Garrett Secretary Technical Services
Peg Hartnett Senior Manager Technical Services
Jay Howard, CPA Senior Program Associate Technical Services
Zhikuan (Kuan) Hu Manager Technical Services
Kim Hua Program Associate Technical Services
Erica Huddle Member Services Coordinator Finance and Administration
Qiujian (Jean) Jiang Manager Technical Services
John Jurkash Director/CFO Finance and Administration
Shayne Kavanagh Senior Manager, Research Research and Consulting
Tahrer Khalil Program Associate Technical Services
Robert Kotchen Administrative Assistant Technical Services
Zaklina Lakic Program Associate Technical Services
Natalie Laudadio Senior Communications Manager Operations and Marketing
Ryan Lawler Manager Research and Consulting
Craig Lesner Senior Manager Research and Consulting
Michele Mark Levine Director, Technical Services Technical Services
Mark Mack Senior Consultant Research and Consulting
Sarah Marrs Member Services Coordinator Finance and Administration
Timothy Martin Senior Manager, Membership Engagement Executive Office
Raymond Matos, Jr. Shipping and Receiving Clerk Operations and Marketing
Joseph McCauley Accounting Clerk Finance and Administration
Barry McMeekin Consulting Practice Manager Research and Consulting
Barbara Mollo Director Operations and Marketing
Chris Morrill Executive Director/CEO Executive Office
Mike Mucha Director/Deputy Executive Director Research and Consulting
Eva Olsaker Senior Manager Research and Consulting
James A. Phillips Senior Program Manager Technical Services
Dennis Podgorski IT Manager Finance and Administration
Vincent Reitano Public Finance Associate Research and Consulting
Rob Roque Technology Services Manager Research and Consulting
Kathie Schultz Senior Program Associate Technical Services
Morgan Shipley Web Editor Finance and Administration
Adam Slade Consultant/Analyst Research and Consulting
Delores Smith Secretary Technical Services
Kate Southard Manager Operations and Marketing
Michael Thomas Federal Policy Associate Federal Liaison
Ailene Upton Administrative Assistant Research and Consulting
Dashaunta Waddell Secretary Technical Services
Ben Walker Web Administrator Finance and Administration
Qun (Tren) Wang Manager Technical Services
Dan Zielinski Senior Manager Operations and Marketing