Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Abila http://www.abila.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Accela http://www.accela.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 239
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 228
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
American Deposit Management 324
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
Anaplan
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 529
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Assured Guaranty
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 409
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
BenTek
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 201
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 216
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 202
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 816
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 543
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com 537
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 516
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 211
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 425
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
Capital One Bank
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 406
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 649
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 213
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 226
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 526
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 632
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
Colorado GFOA
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 417
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
Creditron
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 335
Datawatch Corporation
DivDat, Inc.
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com 205
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 725
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 506
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 117
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 304
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 436
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 203
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 527
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 331
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 312
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 540
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Infor http://www.infor.com 317
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 524
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 224
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 525
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 328
Ipreo
JetPay http://www.jetpay.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 325
Kronos http://www.kronos.com/government 429
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com 212
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com
MuniServices / eGov Systems
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
Navigator Business Solutions (NBS) http://www.nbs-us.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 435
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector 217
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 735
PFM http://www.pfm.com 225
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 333
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Royal 4 Systems
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 119
SAP http://www.sap.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 415
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
ST Tech, Inc.
Superion http://www.superion.com 615
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 105
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 113
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com
Visa http://www.visa.com
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Workday http://www.workday.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com