Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Abila http://www.abila.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com Friend of GFOA
Accela http://www.accela.com 533
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 214
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government 715
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 607
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 914
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Friend of GFOA
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 220
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
American Deposit Management 818
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
Anaplan
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 236
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 322
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 916
Assured Guaranty 808
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 601
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 141
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 721
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com 327
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 424
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
BenTek
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 900
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Silver 305
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 934
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 511
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 904
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 738
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 530
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA 123
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 507
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 108
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze 119
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com 134
Capital One Bank
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 538
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 613
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu 110
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com Friend of GFOA 323
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 504
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com 814
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 212
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 408
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
Colorado GFOA
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 912
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 701
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
Creditron 802
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 329
Datawatch Corporation
DivDat, Inc.
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 208
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 720
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com 700
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 222
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 219
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 301
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 227
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com 630
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com 922
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 203
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com Friend of GFOA 341
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 632
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 928
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 506
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 616
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com 118
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 716
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond 735
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 612
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 213
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 437
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 218
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 422
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 532
Ipreo
JetPay http://www.jetpay.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 317
Kronos http://www.kronos.com/government 500
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 441
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 226
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com Friend of GFOA
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 436
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 910
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt Bronze 413
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 606
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com Bronze 401
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 528
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 427
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 328
MuniServices / eGov Systems
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org 115
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
Navigator Business Solutions (NBS) http://www.nbs-us.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 625
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com 326
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 631
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 501
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 402
PARS http://www.pars.org 404
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 230
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 114
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 309
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis Silver 318
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 519
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 229
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com 804
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com 231
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 610
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 221
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 431
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com 639
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 906
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Royal 4 Systems
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com Friend of GFOA 641
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 120
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 330
SAP http://www.sap.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.
Socrata http://www.socrata.com 426/428
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 526
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com 131
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
ST Tech, Inc. 605
Superion http://www.superion.com 523
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 405
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org Gold
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 531
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com 513
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com 712
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 419
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 109
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 704
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 920
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 112
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 303
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 407
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 430
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Workday http://www.workday.com 621
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 709
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com